Student services

LABORATORIES

Sylvain Roy
Laboratory Technician
roys@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3231

Noémi Roy
Laboratory Technician
roym@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3231

LEARNING SPECIALIST

Cedric Zeitouni
Learning Specialist
zeitounic@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 8264

GUIDANCE COUNSELLORS

Lucy Beneventi
Guidance Counsellor
beneventil@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3229

Steve Larose
Guidance Counsellor
laroses@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3224

FAMILY LIFE EDUCATION

Desiree Chaker-Brenner
Family Life Educator
chaker-brennerd@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3280

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

Ryan Forster
Coordinator of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT)
forsterr@villamaria.qc.ca
poste 3248

LIBRARY

Sylvie Aubé
Library Technician
aubes@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3241

Irène Wagner
Librarian
wagneri@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3244

STUDENT SERVICES COUNTERS

Jacinthe Laporte
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Directors
English Sector
laportej@villamaria.qc.ca 
extension 3239

Dyanna Morin Roy
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Directors
French Sector
morinroyd@villamaria.qc.ca
extension 3233